Upcoming Craft Fairs

Specialty fruit spreads for unique appetizers and entries

Turtle Creek at Lake Gaston products will be available at the following craft fairs:

  • The Bodacious Bazaar – Friday, November 9, 2018 10am-7pm
    Saturday, November 10, 2018 10am-7pm
    Sunday, November 11, 2018 10am-6pm
    Hampton (VA) Convention Center
  • 32nd Annual Holiday Craft Show
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 10am-5pm
    Sunday, November 18, 2018 10am-3pm
    Fairfax High School
    3501 Rebel Run, Faifax, VA 22030
  • 37th Virginia Beach Christmas MarketThanksgiving Weekend
    Friday, November 23, 2018 10am-6pm
    Saturiday, November 24, 2018 10am-6pm
    Sunday, November 25, 2018 10am-5pm
    Virginia Beach Convention Center
  • Fredricksburg Holiday Craft Show
    Friday, November 30, 2018 10am-6pm
    Saturday December 1, 2018 10am-6pm
    Sunday December 2, 2018 11am-4pm
    Fredericksburg Expo Center
  • A Handcrafted Holiday Winston-Salem¬†–
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 10am-6pm
    Sunday December 9, 2018 10am-5pm
    Benton  (Winston-Salem, NC) Convention Center

"homemade from the heart"